440-636-2852

Reviews

1 Day Concrete Coatings for Greater Cleveland, NE Ohio, & Western PA!

Sale Ending Soon 08-01-2024

$500 OFF 3 car garage!
& $300 OFF 2 car garage!

Superior Concrete Coatings for Greater Cleveland, NE Ohio, & Western PA

5/5
 
Home » Reviews

Reviews

5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 145 reviews)

My Garage Floor Looks Amazing

July 14, 2024

I am yery pleased with the results of my garage floor coating. It looks amazing.

The job took about 5 hours and the techs were very thorough and did a very professional job. I highly recommend J. and P. Coatings.

Vic G.

Pool

June 29, 2024

These guys did a great job on the work they did for us. They were very neat, cleaned everything up and did a very professional job. I would highly recommend them for any job !

Dennis Chutz

Stellar Service!

June 26, 2024

I can’t say enough about how happy we are with the floors by JP Coatings! We had front and back covered patios done and were so impressed that we opted to have our three car garage done as well. The crew is very professional and accommodating and they work very cleanly, which is a major plus for us! Now, time will tell if the product stands up as described, but if not I’m confident they will honor their warranty.

Deena Baker

Great

April 20, 2024

Great Job, crew, and product! They showed up on time, got right to work, very polite and professional. Can’t say enough good about the product and overall experience.

Meg K

What a great company and team of workers

March 14, 2024

Great work did our garage floor. Did a amazing job.

donna valore

Excellent

March 8, 2024

The entire J&P team was excellent from start to finish. Estimating, scheduling and field work was well ran and seamless between each other. We had a portion of our project that was weather dependent and they went out of their way to work within a window of time that allowed for installation to be done and it was two weeks earlier than planned. Please consider J&P for your next project, they will be our first call when we have more to do.

Brandon Flesher

In Love

February 22, 2024

First and foremost, the company is so patient and understanding with cancellation (had to cancel twice). They honored their original quote and LET ME TELL YOU… worth every penny. So happy with the results . They were in and out . So beyond happy how everything turned out!

David . S

J & P Coatings

January 15, 2024

J&P Coatings came out and gave us an estimate. Paul was awesome and very knowledgeable. They were on time, did an excellent job and very professional. I would highly recommend J&P Coatings.

Julie B

Great product and great business

January 14, 2024

From my initial inquiry to response time, to scheduling a quote to install, everyone was professional, prompt, and thorough . We are very happy with the end result. Our basement looks great!

George

Great job in my garage dog kennel

January 14, 2024

The team did a great job in my home garage and dog kennel.

Paul Shaughnessy

Excellent Work

January 13, 2024

We had an excellent overall experience!! Highly recommended!!

Brandon

2 Garage floors and our basement

January 13, 2024

I would highly recommend J&P Floor Coating if you are looking for quality work at an affordable price.

Lynn Olschlager

Great job!

January 12, 2024

They did a great job. They came when they promised, worked hard, and left our basement in great shape. The floor looks great. Thank you so much.

George Vanderbilt

Garage and Laundry Room Floor

January 5, 2024

Paul and his team did an excellent job on our garage and laundry room floor. I was shocked at how quickly they were able to complete the job. The new floor looks amazing. It’s like stepping into a showroom when I walk into my garage now. Even when I found a minor bubble in the floor coating when putting things back, J and P was out in a matter of hours and had it fixed. Very pleased with our floor and the outstanding service J and P provided us.

Pete

Great Job

December 18, 2023

I had J&P Coatings do my garage floor and it looks Great. I could not be happier. They were super to work with and they never stopped working until the job was done. They were punctual, courteous, and friendly. After they were done, you would never knew they were there due to how well they cleaned up. Thank-you

Steven

A Job Well-done!

December 12, 2023

J&P Coatings’ crew were wonderful! They were punctual, courteous, and friendly. Joe, the foreman of the team, was very attentive to our concerns. They did a very good job in our garage and basement with the smallest amount of dust. They cleaned up very well after the job was finished. I was also very impressed with Paul, the sales person, who came to my house for the appointment, driving on snow-covered country roads. He was fair and straightforward. I recommend J&P Coatings for similar jobs without any hesitation.

Abbas

Basement floor

December 7, 2023

The J&P team were excellent from start to finish! We needed an overhaul after some flooding; the service and end result did not disappoint! I couldn’t recommend this company enough.

MaryJo Rader

Amazing Service

November 26, 2023

I had J&P Coatings do my garage floor and it looks fantastic. They were super quick and responsive to work with. I initially submitted a web request and I received a call within 15 minutes. Super quick to get out and provide an estimate. They showed up to do the work and it was done as promised the same day. It looks absolutely fantastic. I’d use them again in a heartbeat. The price was incredibly reasonable. You wouldn’t believe the difference a coated concrete floor makes.

Rick Bischoff

Basement floor

October 30, 2023

J&P did a quick, fantastic job installing my new basement floor. Couldn’t be happier. The only suggestion I would give is to give the customer a heads-up regarding all of the concrete dust that is created during the prep work. If I would’ve known that much dust would be generated I would’ve taken additional steps to cover certain items and move others. But super happy with the final result.

Jason Williams

Amazing!!

October 18, 2023

We have an older ranch with the original concrete flooring in the garage. We are doing some updates to our home before retirement and after reading the reviews from J&P’s website, we decided to go with them. They were on time, explained the process and answered our question before, during and after the installation. Their prices are much better than a lot of others out there and well worth it. We are very happy with our floor and would highly recommend them to anyone.

Mike Jennifer Francisco

6 out of 5 stars!

October 11, 2023

We had a new garage floor installed by Cleveland Concrete Coatings. Every single member of their team provides professional and quality service. And speaking of quality, the floor is everything you could ask for: quality and beauty. They transformed our very ugly, worn cement floor and made our garage space clean and welcoming. We couldn’t be happier with it. The project was quoted and installed in a matter of days, and the installation team installed it completely in one day. We appreciate your work and we wish you continued success

Maria Bokar

Excellent job and very professional

October 8, 2023

Excellent job and very professional

Tarek H.

Porch floor

September 22, 2023

J&P did an excellent job. They said they would be here at 7 a.m. and they were right on time. They worked hard and finished the job fast. Very kind and courteous. I would highly recommend them to everyone.

Nancy

New Garage Floor Coating

September 22, 2023

From quotation to installation, J and P Coatings was first rate. They showed up on-time and worked neatly and diligently to complete the job on-time and for the quoted amount. The installation crew explained the entire process from start to finish and made sure we understood when we could begin using our newly coated floor. I would utilize J and P Coatings again.

Doug Karns

Outstanding Quality & Service

September 21, 2023

Exceptional service from start to finish. They arrived on time and were professional, polite, and the work was outstanding! Can’t say anything negative from start to finish and would highly recommend J & P Coatings to anyone!

Pete

Exceptional

September 18, 2023

We could not be more pleased with our transformed garage floor! The entire process from consultation to job completion was seamless. Deanna was a pleasure to work with and the installers, James and Joe, were punctual, professional, neat and meticulous. Overall wonderful experience and highly recommend!

Lew S

Transformation of Garage Floor

August 26, 2023

J&P did a great job changing a 30 year old cracked and stained floor to something better then new.

The team was very professional and easy to deal with and completed in one day with no debris left behind.

Keith Kohnke

Meticulous and professional

August 24, 2023

We were so pleased with the work performed by J&P. It took 2 visits to complete our basement due to heavy furniture that could not be removed for the entire space to be finished in one visit. The J&P crews were prompt, professional and managed to reach every nook and cranny of the basement floor, even the tight corners. The seam was blended well and we are enjoying our improved space. We would highly recommend J&P and their product!

Jeff and Paula S.

My garage floor looks amazing.

August 17, 2023

I am extremely picky when it comes to my garage. I think of it as an extention of my home. They did a great job. Very pleased.

Debra Ripple

Awesome Job

August 17, 2023

They did such a nice job! Very pleased! These guys are some hard workers. Recommend this company!

Tim

School classroom looks so professional now!

August 11, 2023

We needed our concrete floors done in our career tech classroom and the folks at J&P took great care of us. They came out right away for an estimate and had us scheduled and done within a week and the job only took them one day. The floor has transformed our classroom and it looks so much more professional now. The floor seems a high quality and that it will withstand the heavy traffic of high school students. We hope to have them back out next summer to do the remaining rooms in our career tech building. Outstanding job and very professional and efficient. I would highly recommend to everyone that is in the market for a product like this.

Eric

I highly recommend them

July 29, 2023

We had 2 showers updated and they did a great job. It is a complete new and much better looking shower.

Clarence Stanley

Beautiful Job

July 27, 2023

Beautiful job. The J&P crew arrived on time and did a complete polyaspartic garage floor coating with color chips in just over 4 hours. Great attention to detail, and cleaned up completely afterward. Looks great. Also the best price out of several quotes. Thanks.

Barry Yoger

Everything about this company is exceptional

July 25, 2023

I would strongly recommend that anyone thinking about having their bathroom remodeled use Bath Planet of SW Virginia.

Jeannette Horta

Garage floor

July 24, 2023

We had our garage floor and poured walls coated last week. It came out better than we even anticipated. These guys do great work! Definitely recommend.

Kurt Krebs

Great job.

July 22, 2023

Todd, Vic and John did a beautiful job….. from start to finish. . Todd explained everything before hand as to what to expect and then the installers Vic and John worked tirelessly to transform my garage floor.

I certainly would recommend them! Money well spent.

Gwen Kovach

Great concrete patio sealing!

July 21, 2023

Our colored, stamped concrete patio & walkway were showing their age, and J&P did a great job in bringing it back to life. They were prompt, thorough, and we’re very pleased with the results. The patio & walkway now look brand-new…we would recommend this company to anyone needing this service.

Dale Umbel

Garage floor

July 17, 2023

My garage looks great. They did an outstanding job my floor looks like a showroom. The workers take pride in their work.

Bob Gentile

Kevin was our installer and he did a fantastic job

July 17, 2023

Kevin was our installer and he did a fantastic job of keeping the dust down, laid down floor runners from door to work area, and was very nice. The shower came out fantastic! I’m thinking of hiring them again for our basement bathroom project.

Elizabeth Burdsall

Worth every penny!

July 12, 2023

I can’t believe my 65 year old garage floor looks so good! Cracks and pits all gone and surface looks terrific! The J&P team were great and I’ve never worked with any contractor that was better at communicating with me. Highly recommend!

Mike St Clair

Beautiful work!

July 10, 2023

They always do an amazing job for all of our businesses!

Tiffany DiLauro

The best in the business

July 7, 2023

This is the third time we have used Jp Coatings for our business. Professional, efficient, and top quality. We will use again for other projects. In my opinion the best company out there.

Adam DiLauro

Amazing work

July 4, 2023

These guys did amazing work. Very professional. Cleaned up after they were done. My garage floor looks amazing. Thank you J and P coatings.

Rosie Sanderson

Excellent Quality & Professional Customer Service

June 29, 2023

We had our garage and back patio done. The results are breathtaking! The entire experience from quote to finish was professional. We would highly recommend J & P Coatings to anyone!

Kenny Lori Kolberg

Garage and Porch…Looks Beautiful

June 28, 2023

We had J&P Coatings do both our garage and porch and absolutely love the results. I can’t say enough good things about their service. My husband scratched the garage when moving back in our freezer and I called and talked to Deanna and they were out within a week to fix…no cost. There wasn’t really any damage, but they covered the scratch, and it looks like new. We also had a couple other estimates and J&P was considerably less. I highly recommend!

Darlene Scarpino

revitalization of my garage

June 15, 2023

I am exuberant about the transformation of my garage. Old paint removed and a new glistening surface with superb custom color has brought the garage to a new level of grand entrance at my home .

J& P Coatings excelled in performance ,workmanship, cleanliness ,efficiency and very nice people.

I am delighted that I choose J&P Coatings to revitalize my garage floor. You will too.

chris schloss

Make the connection to J&P Coatings Team!

June 7, 2023

I sold my home of many years and now live in a high-rise apartment setting with a balcony and a lake view. My balcony floor was in poor condition and I had the choice of painting the balcony floor or finding a service that would bring vibrancy with an artistic contemporary design. A friend shared J&P Coatings. I called Paul and I was so grateful and impressed by his high standards customer service. He came out to see the balcony and provide a detailed description of the process and costs.

His team arrived early in the morning and worked hours giving the balcony a renewed look. They took care of my home as if it was their own. My balcony is absolutely beautiful! The color I chose blends right into the lake. It is truly a piece of art!

Paul and team, heartfelt thanks for the top notch service all of you provided through the entire process. It’s appreciated more than words can say.

Alicia

Alicia Lopez

Garage Floor

May 17, 2023

Garage floor was 50 years old and had cracks, stains and flaking as might be expected. J&P made it look brand new in a very efficient way in a matter of six hours. Great people! Looks beautiful!

Ron

FLAWLESS, METICULOUS WORK

May 16, 2023

These are the folks you want for the job. Very kind and they have THE BEST pricing. Precise work, no mess, no flaws. My floor gets compliments from strangers, neighbors and just about anyone that see’s it. Phenomenal experience with J&P. Prompt service, these guys were on time!

Todd Callen

New garage floor coating

May 9, 2023

The installation team was great. They showed up 15 minutes early and 5 hours later my 24 x 24 ft garage was done. They cut out and replaced the cracks that were filled before and smoothed out the pitting from the salt. It now looks like a brand new floor. The installers were friendly and I would definitely recommend them to others that want to spruce up an ugly old garage floor.

Jay

Garage floor

May 2, 2023

This company came highly recommended. We found them to be very conscientious and professional. The epoxy product is awesome and the garage looks amazing! We are very pleased with the company and would highly recommend them.

Tony and Diane Artino

exceeded expectations

May 2, 2023

They arrived on time and got right to work. Completed our garage floor in 5-1/2 hours. Looks great, everything cleaned up. We are having our patio done when the weather breaks.

Mike H.

J&P Coating did our garage floor and it looks beautiful

April 25, 2023

He sent two floor specialists. They were very friendly and knowledgeable. They explained the procedure to me before they started. Once they started they were like two busy bees. They each new their jobs and did them efficiently. I am so pleased and I am more impressed with their customer service. If your looking to have a cement floor coated don’t hesitate on calling them and their price was very reasonable.

Mike Spirito

Looks Excellent!

April 16, 2023

We love our new floor! Extremely pleased! The crew was polite, timely, very neat and very pleasant to work with. We would highly recommend Paul and his team. Our garage looks amazing!

Mark and Faith Barron

Dream Comes True

April 7, 2023

We use our garage as a banquet hall. We have tried and installed other flooring products without real success. J and P Coatings is exactly as the doctor ordered. It’s beautiful and functional at the same time. The installers were clean and courteous; we couldn’t be happier.

Krag Churchill

Polymer Porch At the Villas of Falconcrest 603-6 south Raccoon Rd unit 6 Austintown, Ohio 44515

March 22, 2023

Sam and Harry did an excellent job doing my porch in color, Driftwood. We were so impressed that we made flyers for our Association and have gotten several others to do their porch. It definitely makes a big difference in the appearance of our units.

Angela Reid

AMAZING Craftsmanship

March 15, 2023

The homeowner and I are blown away. Jp Coating does an amazing job on the prep work…..with no cement dust flying around. their attention to the detail is spot on.

To look at the new garage floor right now. is mind blowing.

GREAT JOB!!!!!!!

Thank you.

Ron Wasker

Garage Floor

March 13, 2023

J&P Coatings did an amazing job on our garage floor! They were on time, polite, worked hard, and cleaned up after they were done. I’ve never written a review about a company until now… we have had so many horrific experiences with contractors so it was wonderful to finally hire an honest company and J&P deserves to be recognized for that.

Coleen C

Amazing basement floor

March 4, 2023

J and P Coatings did a fantastic job on our basement floor. No complaints whatsoever. Price was reasonable and the color is a perfect fit. Highly recommend!

Melissa Chattman

Garage floor coating

February 27, 2023

I have to say I was extremely impressed with the workmanship by J&P Coatings. They were polite, easy to work with, quick and on time! My garage floor looks absolutely amazing. I would highly recommend them.

Aimee Caraballo

Reliable and Honest Company

February 22, 2023

J and P Coatings was a pleasure to deal with from the bid appointment to the completed project. All parties arrived on time. The installers were hard working, thorough, attentive to our requests, made suggestions for optimal results, and totally cleaned up afterwards. Our new garage floor is beautiful and professionally done! This company has good, old-fashioned work ethics. I’d give them 10 stars if I could!

Jeff & Deb W.

J & P Coatings

January 10, 2023

Our garage floor looked really bad and we wanted to find a way of making it look better without having to tear out and pour a whole new concrete floor, which is very costly! We checked into different alternatives and J & P Coatings was the answer.

Their employees were very kind, courteous, friendly and respectful!!! They were very neat and clean while doing their job, there was never a mess at anytime! You would never know we hand any kind of construction work done except by looking at our BEAUTIFUL GARAGE! JOB WELL DONE 👍👍

Linda H

Job review

December 24, 2022

Their team showed up on time for bid. Also showed up on time to do the job. They took pride in their work and were very good with clean up. Also friendly and had no problem answering my concerns about job. Thanks guys

Kendal pearce

High Quality Professional Work A+

December 9, 2022

Paul and his crew did and amazing job for us all around. Highly recommend to any business or homeowner!

Anthony

Basement Coating

December 8, 2022

J&P Coatings was excellent! Gave our basement a huge face lift. Easy to work with and very professional. Wouldn’t hesitate to use them again.

Ryan Kennedy

Garage Floor like new!

November 14, 2022

Guys showed up right on time. They did a great job and we love our new floor. Highly recommend Paul and his crew. Everything was just as promised. These guys worked non stop!!

Jim K

Terrific

November 10, 2022

The garage floor turned out even better than expected. Crew arrived on time and worked almost non-stop to finish by early afternoon. The odor of the coating was minimal and didn’t last long. Wish we had known about J&P Coatings long ago. Out of five stars, we give them a 12!

Keith & Kathie

Awesome

November 2, 2022

My garage floor is now months old and I have hosed, squeegeed and swept my floor and it looks fabulous! The J and P boys did an amazing job as well as being polite respectful and downright pleasant to work with. Thank You

Lowell Seibert

Garage floor

October 27, 2022

Was done by Paul and crew. Excellent job! Would recommend. It looks so nice I don’t want to park my car on it!

Gary @ Middlefield

Great product. Great service

October 25, 2022

Got my garage floor coated because the floor was 10 years old and was starting to pit from the salt. Very happy with the results, really transformed the garage into a much cleaner and nicer space. The communication with them was great, they were out for the estimate and work exactly when they said they would be. 2 car garage done in less than one day, the installers were great, no mess at all from the grinding or coating. Checked back after the work to make sure we were happy. We really love our new floor and highly recommend J&P Coatings!

Jameson and Christina

Absolutely beautiful!

October 21, 2022

Our garage floor had become pitted, cracked and uneven after 70 yrs. We added onto our garage and wanted the floors even and cleanable. A friend told us about his experience & we became interested. They even did the walls where the mortar joints were cracking. Hard working gentlemen clean and efficient. We highly recommend them.

Randy & Cheryl

Service and installation work great. I would highly recommend

October 6, 2022

Is great product and customer service

Jim T

Highly recommended!

October 5, 2022

I could not be more pleased with the results of my garage floor. It looks outstanding. The team did a great job and were very conscientious in their work. I have already recommended them to my neighbors which is something I rarely do.

Thank you Paul and team.

Bill

Bill

IMPRESSED!

September 28, 2022

This was my wife’s idea and I “himhawed” about it for a couple weeks before giving in, then they showed up on time and 2 guys expertly performed the steps to sand, clean and finish the floor and wow I’m impressed and glad we did it!

Jack & Laura Wendel

We highly recommend them!

September 23, 2022

We LOVE J & P Coatings! We couldn’t be happier with the new polyaspartic floors in our pet care facility! The crew was punctual, professional, and efficient. Our new floors are gorgeous! We can’t wait to have them back next month to do the floors in our 4600 sq ft doggie play building! We highly recommend them!

UltiMutt Inn

Garage Floor …

September 19, 2022

Great Company ! Fast Service , Very polite & Honest employees , Great price !

Excellent job on our garage floor – We love it !!!

We will definitely use this company again !

John Dimond

Remarkable

September 18, 2022

What an outstanding job J&P did on our garage and porch. Their work is impeccable and we highly recommend them if you’re considering new flooring. The crew was amazing and the floors look outstanding. They met our expectations and then some. Thank you Paul and crew.

The Stone’s

Outstanding

September 18, 2022

What an outstanding job J&P did on our front porch and garage. We are so pleased with the way it looks and their workmanship is stellar! Was everything they promised and more. Highly recommend them if you’re considering flooring.

The Stone’s

Beautiful new flooring

September 18, 2022

Had our garage and porch coated and it looks amazing! The crew did a stellar job and highly recommend J&P if you’re looking for quality work and a beautiful look. They are top notch. You won’t be sorry.

The Stone’s

Fantastic Job

September 18, 2022

We had our front porch and garage done and it looks amazing! Can’t say thank you enough for how this turned. So much better then we ever expected. The crew were exceptional and we’re so excited to show it off. Highly recommend J and P. You won’t be sorry!

The Stone’s

Excellent!

September 7, 2022

We are extremely pleased with the new look of our garage floor-the only problem is, now we have to spruce up the walls to match the exceptional appearance of the floor! Good problem to have. Anyway, Paul and his crew were great to work with and I have already recommended J&P to 2 of my friends who could use their service. Thanks again for the excellent work!

Matt S

Garage gloor

September 6, 2022

J&P Coatings were on time for both the initial meeting and on the day the work was completed. They did a great job on my garage floor. It looks beautiful. The crew did a very nice job of cleaning up after the work was completed. Very respectful of my property. I have had several neighbors check out the floor. I would highly recommend J&P Coatings.

Jackie

Best Choice!

September 4, 2022

I looked at several floor coating companies and decide to go with J&P Coatings. Paul did a great job explaining their process, his installation crew did a fantastic job and I am very pleased with the end result. I would not hesitate to recommend J&P Coatings to my family & friends.

Jim

We are extremely pleased with the job that J & P Coatings recently did for us

August 31, 2022

We are extremely pleased with the job that J & P Coatings recently did for us. They treated and applied their proprietary coatings to our garage floor. They arrived early, worked diligently and finished quickly and neatly. The quality of the work is OUTSTANDING! The work is thorough and meticulous. It is rare that I log in to write a review however these fellas deserve to be commended. I am very particular about quality and this company has it down. Would hire them back in a heartbeat.

Richard Weiser

Front Porch – Spectacular New Look

August 19, 2022

We used J&P for a smaller job, putting a new look on our front porch. The quote for the work was reasonable and worked with our budget. The team installing the floor was professional and left our home clean and beautiful!

Andy in Cleveland Heights

Would hire them back in a heartbeat.

August 18, 2022

We are extremely pleased with the job that J & P Coatings recently did for us. They treated and applied their proprietary coatings to our garage floor. They arrived early, worked diligently and finished quickly and neatly. The quality of the work is OUTSTANDING! The work is thorough and meticulous. It is rare that I log in to write a review however these fellas deserve to be commended. I am very particular about quality and this company has it down. Would hire them back in a heartbeat.

Richard Weiser

Porch and double car garage

August 12, 2022

Looks excellent after they were done. The men were very organized and courteous on the install. Explaining along the way the process. It has only been 24 hours but it is just what my wife envisioned and wanted. Too early to tell how the winter will affect it.

Dave & Lynda McIntyre

Love my new garage floor!

August 10, 2022

I am so happy with the way my NEW garage floor looks! It was pitted and cracked after 43 years and now looks spectacular!

Paul, James, and David were super to work with, very professional and completed the work within 4.5 hours.

I highly recommend J&P Coatings. You won’t be disappointed.

I LOVE the results!

Thank you, J&P Coatings!

Linn F.

Beautiful garage floor.

August 8, 2022

I couldn’t be happier with my garage floor. Paul, James and crew did a great job. They were friendly courteous and hard working. I took pictures of before, during and after. I have already recommended them to friends and neighbors. Thanks again guys for a beautiful garage floor.

Tom P.

Garage floor 2022

July 27, 2022

The team was very professional and did a beautiful job on our floor. Friends and relatives are interested in getting theirs done and we highly recommend.

Timothy C.

Garage Floor coating 2022

July 27, 2022

Paul and his team did a beautiful job, professional work quality, thorough, very clean working, very well organized. I highly recommend

Marian

Outstanding Service

July 18, 2022

From the beginning Paul was very responsive and professional. They were prompt, courteous and did a thorough job. Our garage is beautiful and we are very happy with the end result! I would recommend J & P to anyone considering this improvement to their home. Love it!!!

R. Motta

Paul and team created an easy maintained garage floor!

July 18, 2022

In December 2021 Paul and his team coated the garage floor. I wanted to write a review months later to after assuring the quality through different seasons. I can attest to the quality of the finished flooring! It’s easy to keep clean and is skid resistant too. And of course it’s beautiful! Paul and his team were a delight to work with and shared the various options to choose from. I highly recommend J & P Coatings.

Gail

Garage/Barn Floor

July 12, 2022

Tremendous job! Thoroughly impressed and pleased with the installation.

Howard Hubert

Love the final look!

July 1, 2022

We should have taken a before picture to see what a big difference with the after. I just love how it looks, our floor was 42 years old therefore needed this application. It has only been a month so we must give it sometime to go through our Cleveland seasons, I feel confident I will feel the same next year. This company had the best pricing after getting quotes. The crew was on time worked through until project was finished, cleaned up and were gone.

Janice R Sikut

We love our new garage floor

June 15, 2022

Our new garage floor is amazing. The company is very professional and customer service is great. Everything is thoroughly explained and the cost was very reasonable. We will recommend they to everyone!

John Fisher

Delighted Customer

June 11, 2022

The crew showed up promptly on time. They worked hard and paid great attention to detail. Our garage floor is over 40 years old and after they finished it looks better than new!

Mark Brower

Floor looks great!

June 9, 2022

Had J & P do my garage floor. It was in the worst shape! The guys worked really hard but in the end, I never thought my garage floor could

ever look that good! GREAT JOB J & P !!

Cheryl K.

Excellent Job!

June 2, 2022

My old garage floor was pitted, had cracks and old paint was peeling off. J&P showed up early and completed the refinishing in less than one day.

The floor is beautiful now! Paul was my rep and was patient with my decision. He followed up professionally and fit me in his schedule very conveniently.

I will suggest this product/ company at any chance given.

Thank you for your service! Regards

Matt E.

Garage floor resurfacing

May 23, 2022

I recently had my garage floor coated/refinished by J & P Coatings. They did an amazing job. The work was done very neatly and in very professional manner. I hope to use their services again on my front porch. I highly recommend them.

Lynette D

30 year old oil stained, painted and Spaulding garage floor.

May 16, 2022

You don’t have to look any farther for a job extremely well done with a superior product and well trained staff. My garage floor was over 30 years old and it looked like it. J&P coatings did a wonderful job and the outcome added $10,000 to my home value.

You won’t be disappointed!!!

James Hudak

It is what it claims to be!

May 14, 2022

It’s only been a few days since the application was completed but, for first impressions, the finish is beautiful and the technicians doing the job were thorough, quick but careful. After 48 hours we put all of the furniture back on our patio and there was not a hint of chipping. It feels sturdy to the touch and I believe it will last as well as they say. A big improvement over a friends Nature Stone application. If you’re looking to improve the look of your concrete and cover minor imperfections, I believe this is the way to go. Polyaspartic rocks. And I don’t impress easily or give praise lightly.

Jerome D. Bennett

Beautiful floor now

May 14, 2022

J and P coatings were at my house at 7am and done by 1 pm. What a difference the garage floor looks now. 3 of my neighbors came over and could not believe how great the floor looks.

I will highly recommend their work wherever I go and to all my friends and neighbors.

Al Prohaska

Great job!

May 11, 2022

Got our garage done today and we couldn’t be happier! Great crew , not stop, got the job done. The work it excellent and the look is superb! Thanks Paul and crew!

Donald Wojtila

Garage floor coating

May 10, 2022

I am very satisfied with the quality of the workmanship and how beautiful the floor looks it seems very tough and durable and I don’t think it will scratch by sliding things on it time will tell how well it holds up to hot tires and salt

Gary Esler

Highly Recommend, Great Product, Great Crew, Great Results

May 10, 2022

J&P Coatings were quick to respond to get a quote to me. They explained the entire process in detail and gave the product data sheets and information for me to do my own research if I wanted. When they came out they were quick and delivered a create product and an amazing looking finish. Can’t wait to show off my amazing new garage floor to all my friends and family.

Rob S.

Excellent Job!

May 1, 2022

I would highly recommend J&P Coatings, we had them come in to redo a job started by another contractor and it was very impressive the job that they did, our pool area is 1st class and we couldn’t be happier. Great group of guys that are true professionals, something that is hard to find today.

Dennis M

Very professional!

May 1, 2022

Awesome product, great service, great people at significantly less cost then other options. Plus they did the job on one day in February. We were going to use Nature Stone, or other products/options, and we are glad we chose J&P. We absolutely love the garage floor.

Brian D

Highly Recommend!

May 1, 2022

It’s difficult today to find reliable and conscientious products and work. J&P coatings Paul, James and David delivered an excellent product and perfect results. They explained the whole process and worked with us on a three car garage. Very satisfied and proud with the final results.

Vince G

We are very happy with our garage floor from J&P

May 1, 2022

The company was great to work with and have a very talented crew.

Mike V

It’s difficult today to find reliable and conscientious products and work

April 23, 2022

It’s difficult today to find reliable and conscientious products and work. J&P coatings Paul, James and David delivered an excellent product and perfect results. They explained the whole process and worked with us on a three car garage. Very satisfied and proud with the final results .

Vince Gentile

Best Company and experience ever.

April 21, 2022

On time great job done within hours cleaned up everything and was perfect better than I ever dreamed. What a great experience and half the price of everyone else I had estimates from. Highly recommend this company

Pamela Gsellman

In an era of hap hazard workmanship it’s nice to see a company that truly meets the needs of there clients

April 20, 2022

They’ll will be successful in there endeavors.

Edward Michael

Professionalism, Quality, Value

April 18, 2022

Josh and Paul did an excelled job on my Dads garage. They were professional, patient and hardworking. Their results speak for themselves! A 40 year old garage floor looks like new! They had an excellent crew that treated my dad with respect and kindness each step of the way. Thank you!

Rebecca Soriano

Paul and his crew did an excellent job coating my garage floor!

April 2, 2022

It looks fantastic and I would definitely recommend J&P Coatings for all your needs. It appears the floor is extremely durable and is also covered by a lifetime warranty and much cheaper than other coverings!

Thomas Savu

I can tell you how much I love my new garage flooring!!

March 15, 2022

Paul and his team were absolutely wonderful to work with and were so professional and personable!!….I can’t stop looking at my floor…It looks that good! Thanks Paul and team for such a great job!!! So pleased!!!

Marisa I

Absolutely blown away by Paul and his crew.

March 14, 2022

Arrived on time for the initial FREE estimate, he layed out his samples (COLORS) , time i turned around he had his measurements done ✔️. Gave me a price that was fair and way cheaper than the epoxy quote i got from another company. I said yea lets do it and he Literally said i can be here tomorrow at 7am !! THATS SERVICE!! AND EVEN OFFERED TO FINISH MOVING MY TOOLBOXES DUE TO MY WORK SCHEDULE. Paul was done the next day by noon and it looks unbelievable. Im extremely happy so is my wife. Its rare to find a company that conducts themselves like this and does what he says hes gonna do. There was absolutely no mess anywere. Now im looking for more things at my home to put this coating on. Unbelievable impressed!!!!??

Andrew Avery

Awesome product, great service, great people at significantly less cost then other options

March 4, 2022

Plus they did the job on one day in February. We were going to use Nature Stone, or other products/options, and we are glad we chose J&P. We absolutely love the garage floor.

Brian D

Great company to work with

December 12, 2021

Very professional. We have received many compliments about our floor and we alway recommend them.

Jan McLaughlin

Professionalism, Quality, Value

November 3, 2021

J&P coating did a excellent job in my garage they were great to work with and also saved me money I would recommend them to anyone thanks

Dominic Infante

Great group of guys that are true professionals, something that is hard to find today

September 6, 2021

I would highly recommend J&P Coatings, we had them come in to redo a job started by another contractor and it was very impressive the job that they did, our pool area is 1st class and we couldn’t be happier.

Dennis Michael

They arrived bright and early and went right to work very professional,very friendly and hardworking

August 17, 2021

It was extremely hot that day and they never stopped working only for lunch we were very pleased with the quality of there workmamship our garage and front porch are just beautiful. Would highly recommend them.

Margaret Beighley

Crew arrived as scheduled and worked efficiently and professionally

July 6, 2021

Friendly and courteous. Garage looks amazing compared to what it looked like yesterday. Thank you J&P Coatings

Joe Winfrey

J&P Coatings did a complete 100 % fantastic Job on our garage floor !!

June 17, 2021

Paul and his crew

We’re great one day installation !

The finished floor is excellent and beautiful !

The finish is better than I thought and would

Recommend J&P Coatings to anyone looking

To complete their garage floor for protection and a new a beautiful finish to complete any

Ones home remodeling !!!

Steven Kerch

Highly recommend!

June 11, 2021

They were professional, pleasant and did an exceptional quality job on our basement floor. Reasonably priced. Would definitely use again!

Craig Nyerges

These guys are the real deal!

June 9, 2021

These guys are the real deal! Very professional and courteous. Everything went as expected. Floor is beautiful and functional. Highly recommended.

Steve

It looks brand new!

June 6, 2021

We are extremely happy with the new flooring in our garage

Kristi K

These guys were fantastic from the beginning of the process to the end

June 5, 2021

Paul was very accommodating with our schedule to answer our questions, share samples and prepare an estimate. He, James and David completed the job in half a day. We couldn’t be more pleased with the result. (And our neighbors like it too!) Highest rating possible! Joe F.

Joe Ferrante

They did my back porch and my garage floor.

May 6, 2021

Was there early and did a great job. We are very happy with the results. New company starting up and are doing a great job. Would recommend.

Nancy Troyer

James and his coworker recently resurfaced our garage floor

May 4, 2021

The floor was 60 years old and I know it needed help. It was pitted with a few cracks. I was more then pleased with all the work J and P did to make the garage floor look new. They arrived on time, helped move some of the equipment in the garage, plus a heavy freezer. After five hours, I couldn’t believe the difference. The cost was reasonable compared to other companies. If you’re considering having your garage floor resurfaced, I more than highly recommend J & P

Chuck Roman

J&P Coatings did a great job on restoring our garage floor.

April 3, 2021

They were nice, professional, and explained everything to us before and after they completed the floor. We’re so happy how it turned out and they have great prices. I would highly recommend them for any of your flooring needs. Thanks again!

Brian Zak

Everyone that saw it really liked it.

March 27, 2021

Just had my 4 car garage floor done by J&P Coatings and it turned out beautiful. The crew was very professional and did good quality work. I would recommend this company to anyone that’s looking for a great job.

Gary

My garage looks like a post card!

March 25, 2021

had floor done 5 days ago,could not be happier.floor was pitted &cracked.family operation, got here early, did a wonderful job!Paul James & David are very imformative. thank you for a fantastic job! Joe & Lynn

Joseph McKittrick

Paul and his crew where very friendly and curtious .

March 25, 2021

Showed up early to get the job done. I am very satisfied with the work they preformed. I would highly recommend them .

Frank Frasso

It is beautiful!

March 23, 2021

I am writing this for my grandmother who just had her garage floor by J&P Coatings! She says, “They were very professional, arriving early, cleaning up afterwards, and more. I would recommend them to anyone and already have! My garage now feels like an additional room in my home!”

Leah Cozza

I’m excited about continuing my garage remodel. And the Warranty is awesome.

March 21, 2021

I’m still waiting for the floor to set, but what a great team. They showed up on time. They completed the work in less than a day. The even coated my two drain covers without additional cost. I’m not ashamed to keep my garage door opened.

J&P got rid of 4 different coats of paint the previous owner applied. The top coat was salmon colored, it was slippery with just a bit of moisture, it was loose and sticking to tires and shoes. It was an EYE SORE!

NOT ANY MORE!

Thaddeus Marcelli

They got here bright and early

March 21, 2021

Did a beautiful job. I got my porch done and I was so pleased I had my basement done they were very efficient,courteous and helpful. I am very happy.

Betty fluharty

cr fluharty

I can’t believe all the pits & cracks were filled, ground & gone !!!

March 19, 2021

The crew arrived bright & early, got started & was done by 1:30 as promised. VERY PLEASED & will hope to show off to neighbors soon. KM/Mentor

Ken Moran

J&P Coatings just finished coating our garage

March 17, 2021

Their work is highly professional and they were extremely neat. They arrived on time and assisted us in moving some heavy pieces. Their pricing was very competitive and handled without pressure. We are extremely pleased and will soon use them again to finish our patio.

Update – J&P just completed our patio which was delayed due to the weather. They did another fantastic, professional job and were once again, extremely neat. I would highly recommend them for your project.

SM S

Just had my garage floor, patio and front porch coated by these guys

March 14, 2021

On time and did a nice job from start to finish. They are a newer company and I think they will do real good as I run a small business for the last 40 years. The real test is now how the coating holds up and how they respond to any issues if they happen. Keep up the good work and you can use me as a reference.

Bob Zahtilla

James and Paul, you did an outstanding job

March 12, 2021

When we met, you offered us a wide variety of options and advice. From start to finish, it was a perfectly smooth process without having to voice any concern, and before we knew it, the floor was ready to walk on. With only a polyaspartic coating, the overall garage seems like brand new. It feels fresh and looks very attractive. On top of that, your team was professional, honest and trustworthy. Thanks again.

Julie Peticca

We are Amazed at the Transformation of our Garage Floor!

March 6, 2021

What once was full of pits and cracks now has a Beautiful coating that has turned our Garage into a multi purpose room! We Highly recommend J&P Coverings as they were Professional, Polite, and very Timely! They answered all our questions, provided us with a previous customer’s floor to view and were given adequate samples to make a choice on colors! Thank you all so much. We Love our Garage floor!!

Judy Tvergyak

It was great working with Paul and James

February 6, 2021

They were on time, professional and very fairly priced. I have recommended several times and will continue to do so! Thank you!!

Josh Andexler

We were very pleased with work and appearance of the coating they put on our floor

February 3, 2021

Very professional, were here when Paul said they would, and wasted no time getting the job done. Would recommend them to everyone. Good job J & P Coatings Thanks Shirley & Terry

Terry Knauff

Paul and his crew did an excellent job on our garage floor

January 3, 2021

Very happy with their craftsmanship and attention to detail. Highly recommend. Thank you gentlemen!

Jim Vette
Explore Concrete Coating Options
Serving Greater Cleveland, NE Ohio, & Western PA

Thrilled Customers!

5/5

GET FREE QUOTE!

$500 OFF 3 car garage!
& $300 OFF 2 car garage!

BEFORE YOU GO...

$500 OFF 3 car garage!
& $300 OFF 2 car garage!